RSS

G’day from Melbourne

11 Mar

Hello All,

I have been one of the few chosen to embark on this exciting blogging adventure in association with Study in Australia during my semester here in Melbourne. Over the next couple months, I will be blogging about my experiences here in Melbourne, adjusting to the Australian culture, school and offering advice to those that are keen to come study in Australia from the U.S or Canada. If there are any questions at any point, please feel free to comment on the blog, and I will gladly help you out to the best of my ability, or further refer you to someone that can help you out in the case that I am unable to.

But first, a little bit about me:

I am a third year Accounting student from Vancouver, Canada currently on exchange for one semester the the highly acclaimed University of Melbourne. I enjoy traveling, photography (I will probably include some in this blog), playing soccer and watching ice hockey (of course, I’m Canadian!).

I hope I can keep you entertained over the next couple months. Cheers!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

One response to “G’day from Melbourne

  1. Zilma Rangel

    March 14, 2011 at 1:28 PM

    Melbourne sounds very inviting, though a little late for me to visit as a student, will make it as a tourist.

     

Leave a Reply

 
